AMAC is the one organization
integrating a full range of
technology and services into
easy, timely, cost-effective
accessibility solutions that
really work.

Michelle Breuad working at a computer
Martha Rust displaying assistive technology keyboard
Liz Persaud working at a desk
Student and her mom sitting by a laptop at home
Woman working on a computer with an ipad in front of her
Captioning student in front of school

About AMAC



866-279-2964 email icon
866-418-2750 email icon

Meet the AMAC Accessibility Movers and Changers

Annie Maxwell - Braille Proofreader
Asha Kumar - Tools for Life Tech Temp
Ben Jacobs - Accommodations Specialist
Ben Satterfield - Special Project Research Consultant
Caiti Maloney - Events and Admin Assistant
Carolyn Phillips - Tools for Life Director
Chris Delano - Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Services Specialist
Christopher Lee - Department Head | Director
Danny Housley - AT Funding & Resource Specialist
Dawn Evans - ATN Coordinator
Deanna Mansfield - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Denise Winn - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist-Captioning
Donna Stay - Braille Production Specialist I
Douglas Neal - StARR Programs Manager
Gabriel Gordon - Braille Production Specialist I
Gabriella M Ruddy - E-Text Accessibility Specialist | E-Text
Guy Toles - Braille Production Manager
Heather Johnson - Lead Captioning Coordinator
Irina Nikivincze - CAMI Postdoctoral Fellow
Janet Sylvia - WAG Coordinator and Accessibility Specialist
Jesus Pulido - Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Services Coordinator
John Bui - E-Text Accessibility Specialist | E-Text
John Rempel - Quality Control and Training Specialist
John Toles - Customer Technical Support
Joy Kniskern - Technology Initiatives Strategist
Julie Ancis - Minority Serving Institutions Researcher | Co-PI
Justin Coates - E-Text Accessibility Assistant
K. James Monroe - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Kare Romanski - ICT Accessibility Compliance Director
Keith Harper - Business Financial Services
Kenneth Thompson - Application Developer II
Krista M. Mullen - Speech-Language Pathologist
Laina Pond - Project Manager-CAMI
Laynea Allen - Administrative Manager
Liz Persaud - Training, Outreach and Development Coordinator
Lizzie Booher - ATN Assistant
Lora-Beth Allen - E-Text Accessibility Specialist | E-Text
Lucy Bennett - Web and Graphic Designer
Marcellina Andrews - Braille Media Specialist I
Martha Rust - AT Specialist and Services Coordinator
Matthew Blake - Application Developer Sr.
Michelle Breaud - E-Text Production Coordinator
Nate Liao - Braille Production Specialist II
Norah Sinclair - Instructional Technology and User Support Specialist
Norford Fahie - Assistive Technology Support Supervisor
Patricia Redmon - Special Project Consultant
Patrick Fraser - Grants and Operations Manager
Rachel Wilson - TechMatch Specialist
Raminta Zebrauskas - Video Production Manager
Randy Davis - Braille Media Specialist II
Ricardo Garcia - Strategic Development Director
Robert Martinengo - Publisher Outreach Specialist | Director, CAMI project
Ronald Dutton - E-Text Manager
Ryan Wilson - E-Text Accessibility Specialist
Sam Evans - Account Manager
Samantha Peters - Tools For Life Accessibility Specialist
Sheryl Ballenger - Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Services Manager
Stephanie Hicks - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Sy Holmes - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Ted Patterson - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Tim Georges - E-Text Accessibility Specialist
Todd Runkle - Information Technology Manager
Tori Holder - Tools for Life Outreach Specialist
Traci Streeter-Sherrell - Financial Administrator
Valerie Morrison - E-Text Production Supervisor
Will Greer - Marketing and Administrative Coordinator
Zerrin Ondin - Research Scientist